Running Dani's profile as an example I get the JSON back containing:

"education":[
 {
  "key":"education",
  "value":"B.S. Computer Science",
  "organization":"Hofstra University",
  "start":"September 2000",
  "end":"December 2005",
  "description":"I majored in Computer Science and minored in Business Computer Information Systems. I was in Upsilon Pi Epsilon, the Computer Science Honor Society run by the ACM and IEEE. I TA'ed multiple Computer Science courses and also worked as a private tutor. I almost double-minored in chemistry and subsequently won an award from the American Chemical Society. I founded DaniWeb my sophomore year of college after getting frustrated that I was one of the few department tutors and there was no where available for me to get help myself. Upon its success, I finished my last year and a half of school taking part-time night courses and focusing on DaniWeb fulltime, ultimately completing my 4-year degree in 5.5 years with a business to go into upon graduation.",
  "id":"3"
 },

Should it not be:

{
  "DEGREE":"education",
  "SCHOOL":"B.S. Computer Science",
  "organization":"Hofstra University",
  "start":"September 2000",
  "end":"December 2005",
  "description":"I majored in Computer Science and minored in Business Computer Information Systems. I was in Upsilon Pi Epsilon, the Computer Science Honor Society run by the ACM and IEEE. I TA'ed multiple Computer Science courses and also worked as a private tutor. I almost double-minored in chemistry and subsequently won an award from the American Chemical Society. I founded DaniWeb my sophomore year of college after getting frustrated that I was one of the few department tutors and there was no where available for me to get help myself. Upon its success, I finished my last year and a half of school taking part-time night courses and focusing on DaniWeb fulltime, ultimately completing my 4-year degree in 5.5 years with a business to go into upon graduation.",
 },