Been involved with programming for 5 years. Slight VB before that.
I love C,C++, C# and Java. Extremely addicted to Java nowadays. Haven't done many projects. Coded Minor applications and stuff....out of enthusiasm...

Want to learn some web technologies and launch a web app!!!

Well, I guess it's my turn! :)

I started programming about 5 years ago, at 12 years old. I'm home schooled and didn't like the kids in town (they were all jerks and did a lot of stupid things), so I spent a lot of time at home on the computer. Eventually, after searching around for things to do on the computer, I found programming. I started with Liberty BASIC and Python. I still LOVE Python, but the BASIC languages I will avoid when I can.

Over the next five years I couldn't stick with one language; I kept jumping for one thing to the next. Because of that I have programed in: C++, C#, Java, Ruby, Lisp, Haskell, JavaScript, PHP, and Python (of course), as well as having written in (X)HTML, CSS, XML, and recently: HTML5 and CSS3.

I haven't staid in one field either, I've done web, desktop, and game development. Currently I am coding a web site idea I've had in mind for a while, doing Networking for a game a friend was freelanced to code, and here and there working on an AI program in Lisp. I am looking to go to college in about 6 months for computer science/software engineering.

- WolfShield

I started when I was in college which is still recent

The language I first learned was C and the first program I made is the Hello World program which was fun

Started with batch around 2008-2009, then VS, It goes on for a while until now.

I know Python, VS, Batch, VB, C++, HTML- Markup Language, ASM, C#, C++, C, Java, JavaScript. It was hard learning them xD

Started with batch around 2008-2009, then VS, It goes on for a while until now.

I know Python, VS, Batch, VB, C++, HTML- Markup Language, ASM, C#, C++, C, Java, JavaScript. It was hard learning them xD