I have no idea where else to post this. I don't want to get too heavy about this and bring down the coool vibe in the lounge, but what/who the h*** is pro18.abac.com???
I'm the webmaster for my brother's website and the guestbook is hit with spam a dozen or so times a day. I delete most of them immediately and its' not hard, just annoying. Kinda like killing that mosquito that is biting you.
So I ran a search on google, ask, and even here on Daniweb... no one knows what or who pro18.abac.com is!!
Ok, I'm done venting... I feel better. Please return to your fun and relaxing lounge activities.
It's a client of APlus.net webhosting (that is, unless, abac.com is a scrape or mirror of aplus.net)
Well, that does answer one question. My site is hosted there! :eek: Hmm, time to start asking them what they're going to do about it. There are plenty of hosting companies out there. Thanks for the info Dani.
No one has posted to this discussion for at least three months. Please let old threads die and do not reply to them unless you feel you have something new and valuable to contribute that absolutely must be added to make the discussion complete. Otherwise, please start a new thread in this forum instead.