I am game lover. Till today i have spend 3 months for halo 4 game.I have played this games as a daily basis entertainment.
For which game you have spend more and more time ?

Recommended Answers

All 38 Replies

Diablo III -- I spend several hours a day at it. I've been playing the Diablo series from Blizzard for over 10 years!

Champions of Norrath. It just never gets old.

Member Avatar for LastMitch

The last time I play a video game is called Romance of the Three Kingdoms XI

During the week, I spend like at least 3 to 4 hours per day after work and on the weekend 21 hours at least.

It's very addicted. I haven't play it since 2008

Bejeweled Blitz on the iPad (cajn't see it to play on the iPhone anymore, way too small) for those sneaky 10 minute breaks during the day, or when I've got more time and a gaming inclination I am sorry to say it remains Call of Duty: Black Ops on the Xbox most of the time.

The most recent game I spent a lot of time on was Shaiya. Now, I just started playing Diablo 3.

Battle Field 3 on the Xbox.

Happy Geek please say it's just for the Zombies ??

Never go near the zombies. I play Black Ops (online multiplayer maps) as it's the only legal way of killing gobby teenagers...

Thats one of the reasons I moved to BattleField I couldn't take it anymore!

I play a lot of Skyrim too but it's going to be all about Halo 4 soon !

I actually preferred Oblivion to Skyrim, although I do drop in and see how my character is doing every now and then. It's going to be an interesting couple of months up to xmas, what with Halo 4, MoH Warfighter and Black Ops II all coming out in quick succession.

Many many hair-pulling hours of Dark Souls. I got away from it for a bit, with the recent baby and another one on the way, but some new DLC is coming out today, so I'll have to make some time for it. And Battlefield 3 is a tough one to get away from.

I spend all my time on 'League of Legends' nowadays.