What kind of car do you drive?

I will start: 2000 Pontiac Sunfire (its cheap and its good on gas)

Recommended Answers

All 22 Replies

A Gary Cooper Mountain Bike. You just can't beat the price of gas on it! Zero dollars a month!

I used to have a Nissan Sentra. Not anymore, the breaks failed and I had to get rid of it. Now I am a student without a car. It's not convinient sometimes, but I get by.

A Gary Cooper Mountain Bike. You just can't beat the price of gas on it! Zero dollars a month!

And by Gary Cooper I mean Gary Fischer...

1998 Ford Fiesta 1.3.
Small, cheap in taxes and insurance, and reasonably cheap (well, compared to larger cars I could afford...) in maintenance and gas.

I've got a 1986 Dodge Ram B250.

http://mywebpages.comcast.net/alc6379/van_pics.htm

That's it right there. You guys get all the great gas mileage, though-- it costs $100 US to fill up, and I get about 12 miles to the gallon.

Why haven't I gotten another vehicle? Well, for starters, I'm 6'5", and I DARE you to find a compact car that fits me comfortably. Also, I ride around with my dogs, to parks and stuff. Besides, the thing runs like a TANK.

[edit] By the way-- the oil spill underneath it in those pictures isn't from the van. A buddy had a truck over that was about 30yrs old, and it's his fault the mess is there! [/edit]

2002 Nissan Sentra SE-R Spec V . Her name is Sylvia the Japanese beauty!

2000 Nissan Frontier XE Crew Cab

2005 Honda Civic EX

Just so some of you don't think I'm rich, that is not my car... I just drive it. It's really my dads car, but he prefers his truck.

I've got a 1986 Dodge Ram B250.

http://mywebpages.comcast.net/alc6379/van_pics.htm

That's it right there. You guys get all the great gas mileage, though-- it costs $100 US to fill up, and I get about 12 miles to the gallon.