1.11M Members

How much time do spend in front of pc?

I hardly get 2 hours to be in front of pc and really hating it. WHat about u guys?

Probably about 10-14 hours on weekdays. Weekends vary from 16 hours to as little as 2-3 hours a day, depending upon whether I want to tackle a weekend project.

About 10 hours per day for me during the week.

ah great u guys are lucky.

Well, at least in my case, my day job is spent in front of a computer at work, so that's 8-9 hours right there. Then, typically another 2-3 hours hanging out on the computer at night after dinner, before bed.

Same. At least 8 hours at work (usually around 10) then whatever time is left until 1am at home. I have activity days though where I will not go home but instead play Badminton or go Ice Skating or just visit friends.

As much as I love what I do, I like to unlock the chains every now and again ;)

About 6 hours during the week and 2 hours on the weekend. I don't watch much TV, but spend time outside.

Wow u guys spend lot of time in from of pc. Does anybody have computer vision syndrome or any headaches like problems?

I miss Narue. I wish she would come back and give us a piece of her sassy mind.

Usually I am always in front of PC due to my business.

Too much!

i would be for 8 hrs per day and trying to work hard than this

A few hours every now and then in school.

On an average 60 Hrs per week.

I spend a lot of time at the computer playing Diablo III. That's about the only computer game I really enjoy playing. I play it probably 4-5 hours/day.

I work in front of a computer 8 hours a day, play computer games a couple hours a day, and spend at least 2 hours an evening making glass beads.

A lot... enough said. maybe 2-3 hours.

@Ancient Dragon, is Diablo 3 that fun? I think i have to try it at one point... if the fourth one comes...