Yes, google pays for it.. one of the best way is to increase trffic to the site....

I am making few right now. But I am just starting so I guess few months from now and years from now earning will be better

I have been told that there are people who make money clicking on your ads, with no intention of buying anything. Is that an urban legend?

hi every one i am new in this field and am making some site of my own and want to use google addsence in them can any one guide me from 0 wht to do as i have read loot about it but unable to start it till yet ill be thank full to you pll if you help me from starting it from 0 you can mail me on my personal id

thanks

yeah i am making good money with adsense , all you need is good amount of traffic high ctr rate " dont know how to get that thou "

It is not too much easy to make earning from adsense but anyhow i am trying, you just prayer for me.

Hi guys
I originally started this post, seems like years ago...LOL

I want to tell you that I am still making money with Google Adsense and now I am going to share what I did...in steps...

The keys to making money with Adsense:

• Have a website with focused information.
  • Get traffic to that website.
  • Experiment with Adsense ad placement, colours, and sizes.

1. Have a website with focused information

Well this is better if you find a niche topic for your website. Not everyone understands this idea of finding a niche.. A lot of people ask me "What is a keyword?"
If you have a problem understanding niches and keywords then I have a post (includes video) that shows you how to find one. SNIP

If you find a niche to build your website around and do not stray from the subject then the Google Adsense ads will be highly focused. Obviously if you choose an expensive niche, or a niche where people make money, then your earnings per click will be more.

2. Get traffic to that website