View Single Post
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 9,430
Reputation: caperjack is a splendid one to behold caperjack is a splendid one to behold caperjack is a splendid one to behold caperjack is a splendid one to behold caperjack is a splendid one to behold caperjack is a splendid one to behold caperjack is a splendid one to behold 
Solved Threads: 476
Team Colleague
caperjack's Avatar
caperjack caperjack is offline Offline
Posting Prodigy

Re: Is this software any good?

 
0
  #2
Dec 5th, 2004
Hi ,check the link in my signature of Rouge Spyware tools it makes the list .
this is what it says about it .
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
aggressive, deceptive advertising (1, 2); questionable license terms; false positives work as goad to purchase (1, 2, 3, 4); same app as SpyBurn; Ad-aware knockoff - (Note: other domains associated with XoftSpy -- most of which were formerly associated with SpyHunter -- include: adware-destroyer.com, adware-elimination.com, adwarekillers.com, adwares.net, anti-adware.net, antispywares.com, deletespyware.net, removespyware.net, softspy.net, softwho.com, spyware-detection.net, spywareprof.com, spywarepurge.com, spywarerem.com, spywareremoval.net)
Reply With Quote