Forum: Ad Space for Sale Nov 11th, 2005 |
| Replies: 0 Views: 1,998 Hey everyone, hope you're having a great day!
http://www.talkfreelance.com is now offering advertising positions over the christmas period (December 1st - January).
Why are we reserving these... |
Forum: Ad Space for Sale Oct 21st, 2005 |
| Replies: 1 Views: 1,799 Hi there,
We have spots available on www.talkfreelance.com in our header rotator (6 banners max) you will recieve 40,000 + impressions over the course of your months campaign. The cost is just... |
Forum: Ad Space for Sale Aug 23rd, 2005 |
| Replies: 5 Views: 2,215 What about the "home" button at the top? Or the logo? |
Forum: Ad Space for Sale Aug 14th, 2005 |
| Replies: 5 Views: 2,215 Greetings Daniweb,
Talkfreelance is proud to offer a 125x125 static advert on our index page for one month. The cost of this advert is $150 and past advertisers have seen exceptional results.
... |
Forum: Ad Space for Sale Jul 14th, 2005 |
| Replies: 0 Views: 1,869 Hello everyone,
Talkfreelance is a very active forum with an average of 20 users online at any point in the day. We have over 1,500 members and 44,000 posts, with 5-10 new members joining daily!
... |
Forum: Ad Space for Sale May 21st, 2005 |
| Replies: 0 Views: 1,998 Hey everyone
http://www.talkfreelance.com/advertising.php?
We have 2 468x60 banner spots available, 3 affiliates available and for $150/month you can get the 125x125 static sponser spot,... |
Forum: Ad Space for Sale Apr 1st, 2005 |
| Replies: 0 Views: 1,897 Hey everyone, we have 4 spots available for the 468x60 spot this month.
You will share the rotator with 6 banners at the top of the forum (every page except the index) previous advertisers have... |
Forum: Ad Space for Sale Feb 24th, 2005 |
| Replies: 0 Views: 2,468 Greetings everyone at daniweb.com!
My freelance design & programming community http://www.talkfreelance.com is now offering high quality advertising solutions for any budget!
We have over 600... |
Forum: Ad Space for Sale Feb 24th, 2005 |
| Replies: 7 Views: 4,009 I would like to point out Avizion is a well know scammer and has since been banned from all of iNets properties, namepros, talkfreelance and other numerous websites. :) |