User Name Password Register
DaniWeb IT Discussion Community
All
What is DaniWeb IT Discussion Community?
You're currently browsing the Windows NT / 2000 / XP / 2003 section within the Tech Talk category of DaniWeb, a massive community of 392,056 software developers, web developers, Internet marketers, and tech gurus who are all enthusiastic about making contacts, networking, and learning from each other. In fact, there are 4,259 IT professionals currently interacting right now! Registration is free, only takes a minute and lets you enjoy all of the interactive features of the site.
Please support our Windows NT / 2000 / XP / 2003 advertiser:
Views: 2078 | Replies: 2
Reply
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 98
Reputation: djm123 is an unknown quantity at this point 
Rep Power: 4
Solved Threads: 0
djm123 djm123 is offline Offline
Junior Poster in Training

Help Norton & E MAIL FROM AOL

  #1  
Apr 28th, 2005
Is there any reason it MIGHT block people from AOL from sending me e mail someone from AOL SAYS they write me & have been ., dont see her on blocked senders, yet I dont get the e mail???????????????????????????????
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Reply With Quote  
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Nashville, TN
Posts: 2,333
Reputation: alc6379 has a spectacular aura about alc6379 has a spectacular aura about alc6379 has a spectacular aura about 
Rep Power: 11
Solved Threads: 101
Colleague
alc6379's Avatar
alc6379 alc6379 is offline Offline
Cookie... That's it

Re: Norton & E MAIL FROM AOL

  #2  
Apr 29th, 2005
What's your email provider? I just read on Slashdot that there's a mail filter company that's just added a bunch of AOL addresses to its black list.
Alex Cavnar, aka alc6379
Reply With Quote  
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 98
Reputation: djm123 is an unknown quantity at this point 
Rep Power: 4
Solved Threads: 0
djm123 djm123 is offline Offline
Junior Poster in Training

Re: Norton & E MAIL FROM AOL

  #3  
Apr 29th, 2005
Originally Posted by alc6379
What's your email provider? I just read on Slashdot that there's a mail filter company that's just added a bunch of AOL addresses to its black list.


????????????? THIS IS VERIZON ON LINE.NET ?????? HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote  
Reply

Only community members can participate in forum threads. You must register or log in to contribute.

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)

 

DaniWeb Windows NT / 2000 / XP / 2003 Marketplace
Thread Tools Display Modes

Similar Threads
Other Threads in the Windows NT / 2000 / XP / 2003 Forum

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:37 am.
Forum system based on vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
©2003 - 2008 DaniWeb® LLC