User Name Password Register
DaniWeb IT Discussion Community
All
What is DaniWeb IT Discussion Community?
You're currently browsing the Website Reviews section within the IT Water Cooler category of DaniWeb, a massive community of 456,466 software developers, web developers, Internet marketers, and tech gurus who are all enthusiastic about making contacts, networking, and learning from each other. In fact, there are 2,776 IT professionals currently interacting right now! Registration is free, only takes a minute and lets you enjoy all of the interactive features of the site.
Please support our Website Reviews advertiser: Affiliate Marketing
Views: 1118 | Replies: 7
Reply
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 10
Reputation: freakin_chris is an unknown quantity at this point 
Rep Power: 2
Solved Threads: 0
freakin_chris's Avatar
freakin_chris freakin_chris is offline Offline
Newbie Poster

Solution Is this Site 4 Real??? - http://adbux.org/?r=freakinchris

  #1  
Sep 12th, 2007
http://adbux.org/?r=freakinchris

Hi folks!

i'd like to know if this site or sites like this really pay u off the promised money.
http://adbux.org/?r=freakinchris

I have come accros sites like this and among them i feel that this si the most acheivable goal. al i'd like to konw if anyone out here has tried these sites and got a real payout.

I know many of u might not really bother but please it would save me a lot of time.

Thanks a lot folks!
If any of u folks need any help please feel free to get in otuch with me, id b glad to help u out.

plus if this site is for real i'd like u to join in or if u not sure then u can give it a shot like me too, and if i find anything fishy i'd let u know.

A sincere thanks again
chris
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Reply With Quote  
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Braintree, UK
Posts: 1,166
Reputation: hollystyles will become famous soon enough hollystyles will become famous soon enough 
Rep Power: 7
Solved Threads: 59
hollystyles's Avatar
hollystyles hollystyles is offline Offline
Veteran Poster

Re: Is this Site 4 Real??? - http://adbux.org/?r=freakinchris

  #2  
Sep 12th, 2007
Yes it's for real and there's plenty of others. Save yourself some leg work and join: MarketingPond

They sort all the wheat from the chaff and you can be assured of joining the best programs all controlled from one place. It means you only need to promote a single referal URl as well for all your programs. Adbux is on their list and I'm a member already. They have an excellent forum and loads of helpfull information for making a few bucks on the internet.

Best of all it's completely free!!
==========================================
Yadda yadda yadda...
Web junky, fevered monkey
Reply With Quote  
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 10
Reputation: freakin_chris is an unknown quantity at this point 
Rep Power: 2
Solved Threads: 0
freakin_chris's Avatar
freakin_chris freakin_chris is offline Offline
Newbie Poster

Re: Is this Site 4 Real??? - http://adbux.org/?r=freakinchris

  #3  
Sep 13th, 2007
have u earned aythign yet on these programs especially ADBUX. or if not have u heard of any real earners??
coz this adbux thing takes really long mate to earn 10 $ its like an eternity. any good ideas or tips ??

k thanks for ur reply !
Reply With Quote  
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Braintree, UK
Posts: 1,166
Reputation: hollystyles will become famous soon enough hollystyles will become famous soon enough 
Rep Power: 7
Solved Threads: 59
hollystyles's Avatar
hollystyles hollystyles is offline Offline
Veteran Poster

Re: Is this Site 4 Real??? - http://adbux.org/?r=freakinchris

  #4  
Sep 13th, 2007
You need to do lots of them. I personally ran out of juice cos it's just not interesting. I did get paid out by myster-e-mails but that got removed from the program list can't remember why. The others I still click now and then but I'm trading those clicks for advertising rather than hard cash at the moment.

Look there's no easy money in this world anywhere. You gotta work for it wheather it's clicking ads or whatever you do.

My tip was to join marketing pond, namely because it brings a lot of the online marketing world together in one place there's nothing to lose and everything to learn. Have you been in their forums?
==========================================
Yadda yadda yadda...
Web junky, fevered monkey
Reply With Quote  
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 10
Reputation: freakin_chris is an unknown quantity at this point 
Rep Power: 2
Solved Threads: 0
freakin_chris's Avatar
freakin_chris freakin_chris is offline Offline
Newbie Poster

Re: Is this Site 4 Real??? - http://adbux.org/?r=freakinchris

  #5  
Sep 13th, 2007
yea i just joined it now, it seems interesting but all depends on luck man if u get sum1 else to click ur Url. but seems like a good chance to make more bucks quick.
i havent checked out their forums yet.
But i must say Daniweb forums realy rocks man. i neva expected so many replies to my my posts even in previous instances (threads) thot these forusm were just for name-sake but this daniweb rocks!!!
wad do u do?? r u an engineer ?
Reply With Quote  
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 4,832
Reputation: iamthwee is a glorious beacon of light iamthwee is a glorious beacon of light iamthwee is a glorious beacon of light iamthwee is a glorious beacon of light iamthwee is a glorious beacon of light 
Rep Power: 17
Solved Threads: 324
iamthwee's Avatar
iamthwee iamthwee is offline Offline
Industrious Poster

Re: Is this Site 4 Real??? - http://adbux.org/?r=freakinchris

  #6  
Sep 13th, 2007
Nothing more than a scam, if they pay you money it'll be no more than a few pennies. Waste of time.
Last edited by iamthwee : Sep 13th, 2007 at 4:37 pm.
Reply With Quote  
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Braintree, UK
Posts: 1,166
Reputation: hollystyles will become famous soon enough hollystyles will become famous soon enough 
Rep Power: 7
Solved Threads: 59
hollystyles's Avatar
hollystyles hollystyles is offline Offline
Veteran Poster

Re: Is this Site 4 Real??? - http://adbux.org/?r=freakinchris

  #7  
Sep 14th, 2007
yea i just joined it now, it seems interesting but all depends on luck man if u get sum1 else to click ur Url. but seems like a good chance to make more bucks quick.
i havent checked out their forums yet.
But i must say Daniweb forums realy rocks man. i neva expected so many replies to my my posts even in previous instances (threads) thot these forusm were just for name-sake but this daniweb rocks!!!
wad do u do?? r u an engineer ?

No luck it gives you one url to promote a whole list of referals. I got 4 referals just advertising my Marketing pond link. One of those has been very active.

Yes DaniWeb is a very good forum.

I am a web developer by day.

Nothing more than a scam, if they pay you money it'll be no more than a few pennies. Waste of time.

Nothing is a waste of time IMHO
Look after the pennies and the pounds look after themselves. Pennies add up!
==========================================
Yadda yadda yadda...
Web junky, fevered monkey
Reply With Quote  
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 8
Reputation: bdude is an unknown quantity at this point 
Rep Power: 0
Solved Threads: 0
bdude's Avatar
bdude bdude is offline Offline
Newbie Poster

Re: Is this Site 4 Real??? - http://adbux.org/?r=freakinchris

  #8  
Sep 15th, 2007
Originally Posted by freakin_chris View Post
http://adbux.org/?r=freakinchris


Very inconspicuous
Reply With Quote  
Reply

Only community members can participate in forum threads. You must register or log in to contribute.

DaniWeb Website Reviews Marketplace
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)

 

Thread Tools Display Modes

Similar Threads
Other Threads in the Website Reviews Forum

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 2:19 am.
Forum system based on vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
©2003 - 2008 DaniWeb® LLC