I'm a Freelance Web Designer. Our Services:Website Design,Web Design,Logo/Banner Design. I have a website. till now i didn't get the page rank. so tell me the how to get the page rank. how many back links to get page rank 1 for my web site. give me the suggetions...

Recommended Answers

All 113 Replies

page ranks depends on the number of quality backlinks and high traffic per day...
so try to add atleast 100 high PR backlinks and use social media marketing to get atleast 500 user per day..it will increase your page rank in a month...

Even though, you work hard, you only get page rank when google updates it. So untill then keep on building quality links and you may get directory pr 3 or 4 too.

I'm a Freelance Web Designer. Our Services:Website Design,Web Design,Logo/Banner Design. I have a website. till now i didn't get the page rank. so tell me the how to get the page rank. how many back links to get page rank 1 for my web site. give me the suggetions...

Some helpful tops for you to get a page rank on Google.

- Web site navigation structure with keywords.
- body content optimize
- Submit 500 free web directory in related category.
- post a Launch news of web site News with URL, about US.
- Submit a 2 to 5 Article.
- social networking website in created profile with Web site.

Get a more link with local listings.

Social bookmarking can gain lots of backlinks, You can submit your links in Digg,Stumbleupon and reddit. They have good PR when it comes to bookmarking.
Social book marking help u to index faster.gives u good traffic and get good quality back link to your site.

Dear Friend

Its not easy but not mean impossible.You can get Page rank of your website by posting fresh content in relevant websites.Need to make article,press release,SBS,Directory submission in relevant websites.Blog creation & Updation. Forum Discussion also made ranking of your website.

SNIP

Page Rank in short time????