Hello everyone,

I have to put this site in first 20 Google results for Auto Filters ( for Romania ) , any tips and advices? I haven't do SEO to any website but i have some ideas . I'm lookin' for some advices for a good start :D

Thank's in advance

Recommended Answers

All 44 Replies

I am not a SEO expert . I am using Attracta.com for my many site personaly . U have to put your web url it will search your all pages and make a site map and submit all magor search enjins . Many other helping tools about Seo u find here .

According to new seo algorithm "humming bird", you website must contain high quality and orignal content. so try to improve the content in your website, it will be better for seo.

is your on page completed

than try to start link building by relevent sites of your site and update your site content weekly

When site will have full of quality back links then it would be come on good rank more quickly. So for that try to get back links same theme based sites.

can you suggest some more analysis tool for seo

Make a analysis of your site with some free tools, like check your backlinks with back link watch and also check Google webmaster and Google anaylatic.

If you want to do SEO to rank your website on search engines you have to do on page optimiztion and off page optimization for your website. On page optimization and off page optimization are parts of SEO. In on page optimization we do changes on the website and in off page optimization we do directory submission, social bookmarking, article submission etc to get backlinks to werbsite.

Is anybodies kwyword get down after penguin update.If it is so, please tell me the tips to recover it because I had face that problem

For all those who want to know about the Humming bird algorithm. I have created a detail post on it. How it will effect the search result and traffic.

It is not a problem, just be logical and provide the valuable content. You will never get hit and yes,Dont copy from anyone.