Do You Earn Money Online?

Member Avatar
cool_priya
Newbie Poster
2 posts since Nov 2011
Reputation Points: 0 [?]
Q&As Helped to Solve: 0 [?]
Skill Endorsements: 0 [?]

There are many legit ways to earn money through online ..
But i suggest domain reselling business.
If you are interested in this business get the reseller plan at http://www.goresellers.com/ ..
Through this you will get the domains at cheap price & you can sell it to others..

Member Avatar
bitts1990
Newbie Poster
2 posts since Nov 2011

I have been working on internet for past two years and i have made a lot of money through adsense.

The problem is we people are never satisfied with which we earn. People consider online earning as a chest through which all our problems would get solved. Unfortunately, it is like that it also requires hard work and patience in order to get results.

Member Avatar
Matthew Anton
Newbie Poster
4 posts since Nov 2011

It's probably a bit cliche at this point but I would recommend using a web 2.0 if you aren't already making $$. You don't have to put up any money for hosting and they already have built in traffic. Places like hubpages, squidoo, and maybe in wp or blogger (free hosting ones).

When you think of money, you have to think of a way to add value, whether that is to a company, or to the end user. The best way to "make money" is to help someone who is already making $$ make more of it. This is really known as affiliate marketing, but you can probably do it on a local level if you don't mind talking to business owners.

Member Avatar
compuetrkakaa
Newbie Poster
3 posts since Nov 2011
Reputation Points: -3 [?]

Try online data entry jobs..

Member Avatar
toninigr
Newbie Poster
4 posts since Nov 2011

Other than advertising revenue you earn from your website, do you use other ways to earn money online?
If yes, how long have you been doing so, through what means and how much have you earned to date?
If not, why not?

I earn 0,50$ daily, about 3 months in this :*