Hi There, I am kind of new in the internet marketing subjects. which of these 2 sites can help better in terms of bringing more traffic?

Thank you

Recommended Answers

All 172 Replies

Every social network be helpful for the marketing these days. But the need is to provide the quality content and to be live all time and to take part in the discussion and in other activities. As google is planning to use g+ data more for providing the more relevant result of search. So for getting the best result for the site ,people will use g+ more than FB.

I doubt if people have started to use Google plus for promotional purposes. So, as of this moment, I’ll vote for Facebook for traffic.

I think facebook is also not good for promotional purposes because you can get good amount of traffics there if able to create related networks otherwise all links from there will be of nofollow nature.

According to me "Name is Fame" and its suitable for this question because facebook is more popular than google+ and so facebook is better than google+ till now. But can expect more in future because its product of google and google can apply more ways to make its more popular.

Thanks
RS Seo Solution

You can receive good amount of traffic through Facebook. I am not sure about Google+.

G+ is still conquering the market, while FB already has its huge market share. Apart from that and the prospects unpreceedable, both social networks help much to gain traffic.

Facebook can drive good amount of traffic. Google plus has launched but i didn't see anywhere that it can beat Facebook. Facebook is still leading. So my vote with goes to Facebook.

Hello
I think Both sites are used for social networking but facebook is established it self very well. so i think facebook is the best.
Anthony

They're both free. Why not do as much as you can with every free venue available to you?

commented: Yes this is the best answer +0

I still will go for facebook.. it has lots of user friendly features..