Hi every one, I am new here and I am here by searching best forum sites and I got daniweb.com, hope I will get some help from here and I can able to help some one.
I just created my one selling site which is located in my city it is about flower selling online store and I am totally new in this field and this is my first step and I am totally confuse how I can get more customers or visitors with the help of social medias. I know nowdays every person is linked with social media sites so any one know well ideas to win this fact and increase sales from my site with the help of social medias.
Please suggest me low cost and effective ways.

Thank you
Pradiplamsal.

Recommended Answers

All 17 Replies

Hello sir do search engine optimization for your website, try to increase daily visitors to your website create more backlinks for your website. i am sure your website will rankup. soon

Start out with a Facebook fan page promoting your brand.

@Manish02, Thanks for your reply, I am listning about SEO lots but I don't know how many facts are included in it can you tell me some more about SEO :)

@Dani, I have one fan page but I am always getting fake fans, I have near 2k fans in my fan page but I am unable to turn them into my customers, don't know why I think I need to learn lots about it :)

create profiles in all major social networking sites
and optimiza it create fanpage,starts groups,increase friends numbers and
engage

This is basic for every new user want to make his presence on social platform.