hi friends ,
i am rushikesh brahmankar . i am studying final year of BE COMPUTER .
I AM REQUIRING SOME GOOD IDEAS WHICH CAN BE IMPLEMENTED AS BE PROJECT. I HAVE KNOWLEDGE OF C, C++,JAVA
ORACLE.
I AM READY TO DO PROJECT IN ABOVE LANGUAGES. I AM ALSO
READY TO DO PROJECT AT SYSTEM LEVEL, APPLICATION ORIENTED
IF SOME GOOD IDEA COMES .
IF YOU HAVE SOME IDEAS PLEASE ANSWER ,I AM WAITING PLEASE REPLY

Recommended Answers

All 5 Replies

Please turn off that caps lock key -- IT ISN'T NECESSARY TO SCREAM AT US.

Hi! this is Devanshree Chauhan , i have completed my B.TECH in IT in 2007, i had done a project on Java as 'auction' and 'hotel management' just like GINGER hotels functions. In Oracle u can do projects such as 'university database' or 'shopping mall management system'.
I hope these info will be a bit of help to u........All d best.

hi friends ,
i am rushikesh brahmankar . i am studying final year of BE COMPUTER .
I AM REQUIRING SOME GOOD IDEAS WHICH CAN BE IMPLEMENTED AS BE PROJECT. I HAVE KNOWLEDGE OF C, C++,JAVA
ORACLE.
I AM READY TO DO PROJECT IN ABOVE LANGUAGES. I AM ALSO
READY TO DO PROJECT AT SYSTEM LEVEL, APPLICATION ORIENTED
IF SOME GOOD IDEA COMES .
IF YOU HAVE SOME IDEAS PLEASE ANSWER ,I AM WAITING PLEASE REPLY

Hi there,

I think you can go for either of the following projects in C or C++.
- Compiler development. (- if not as a whole compiler, only Lexical analyser and Syntax analyser.)
- A screen Editor development.
- Game development.
- Network Snipher (e.g. etharial - not exactly like etharial might not be feasible but its for idea..)

in Java
- mail server. (Most of the code would be available on net, but it will clear many concepts).
- Game development.