I have a project for school and I cant figure out what to do. I need all the help I can get. Its due tonight and I am stumped. I have spent 7hrs on it today already and Im stumped 100%. Here is the assignment. We use Netbeans to write.

The elementary school for which you are doing development work has asked you to create a program to store quiz grades for the students of a class. The program should prompt the teacher to input a student number. The quiz score for that student will be displayed. The program can prompt for each quiz score or the scores can be preloaded or hard-coded into the program. Your solution must include an array. Your solution must include 5 parts in addition to the coded solution.

Thank you so much for any help. Email me directly at <email snipped> with anything you come up with.

Sorry I dont know how to make it come out with all the numbers on the side and all that. Im a JAVA newbie.
Here is what I have so far:

/*
 * To change this template, choose Tools | Templates
 * and open the template in the editor.
 */

package ip5;
import java.util.Scanner;

/**
 * @author Ed
 */
public class Main {

public static void main(String[] args) {

int[] student;  
        // declares an array of integers

student = new int[10];      
          // allocates memory for 10 integers

student[0] = 92; // initialize first element
          student[1] = 88; // initialize second element
          student[2] = 75; // etc.
          student[3] = 97;
          student[4] = 93;
          student[5] = 72;
          student[6] = 66;
          student[7] = 90;
          student[8] = 89;
          student[9] = 80;
                    {
          for (int x=0 ; x >100 ; x++){
          System.out.println("The grade of student number" + x + "is "  + student[x]);
          System.out.println("Student number 0 has a grade of: " + student[0]);
          System.out.println("Student number 1 has a grade of: " + student[1]);