1,105,633 Community Members

pascal prg

Member Avatar
joejodre
Newbie Poster
6 posts since Dec 2012
Reputation Points: 0 [?]
Q&As Helped to Solve: 0 [?]
Skill Endorsements: 0 [?]
 
0
 

plz i need a pascal prog which input 2 values,call dem A and B.print the value of the largest variable. (2)modify the prog above to accept 3 values A,B,C and print the largest.tanx.

Member Avatar
<M/>
Industrious Poster
4,473 posts since Apr 2012
Reputation Points: 106 [?]
Q&As Helped to Solve: 139 [?]
Skill Endorsements: 114 [?]
Featured
 
0
 

Do you have any code of your own that we can build off of and assist you or do you want us to create it?

Member Avatar
joejodre
Newbie Poster
6 posts since Dec 2012
Reputation Points: 0 [?]
Q&As Helped to Solve: 0 [?]
Skill Endorsements: 0 [?]
 
0
 

Actualy,am juz learning about it so am nt so good bt i belive you can help me create so as to have wider knowledge abt it..Tanx

Member Avatar
mike_2000_17
21st Century Viking
4,085 posts since Jul 2010
Reputation Points: 2,259 [?]
Q&As Helped to Solve: 800 [?]
Skill Endorsements: 73 [?]
Moderator
Featured
Sponsor
 
1
 

If you read the community rules, you will see the following:

  • Do post in full-sentence English
  • Do use clear and relevant titles for new articles
  • Do not write in all uppercase or use "leet", "txt" or "chatroom" speak
  • Do read the forum description to ensure it is is relevant for your posting
  • Do provide evidence of having done some work yourself if posting questions from school or work assignments

These are all the rules you have broken in this thread. Please consider them in the future.

Member Avatar
joejodre
Newbie Poster
6 posts since Dec 2012
Reputation Points: 0 [?]
Q&As Helped to Solve: 0 [?]
Skill Endorsements: 0 [?]
 
0
 

ok...tanx

Member Avatar
Lennox
Newbie Poster
5 posts since Apr 2007
Reputation Points: 0 [?]
Q&As Helped to Solve: 0 [?]
Skill Endorsements: 0 [?]
 
0
 

I used to do a bit of programming in Turbo Pascal but since Microsoft eliminated DOS I don't know how to set up the compiler in Windows XP or 7. Can anyone advise how I can continue to use Turbo Pascal? Thanks

Member Avatar
pritaeas
mod_pritaeas
11,315 posts since Jul 2006
Reputation Points: 1,420 [?]
Q&As Helped to Solve: 1,835 [?]
Skill Endorsements: 156 [?]
Moderator
Featured
Sponsor
 
0
 

Next time, post a new discussion thread, instead of replying to an unrelated one.

TP will still run in a DOS box, both on XP and Win7. If you want something newer, I suggest you check out Lazarus (FreePascal).

You
This article has been dead for over three months: Start a new discussion instead
Post:
Start New Discussion
Tags Related to this Article