Im doing this game for school and it's supposed to be finished real soon and then of course al the problems start coming up, the game now crashes, sometimes after a few seconds and sometimes directly on start. Don't really know why, a thought is that its doing to much at the same time, or doing something it doesent need to do. The code is verry badly done, should use classes and functions but I have really goten in to that since im really new to this (first game im doing on my own). So please, if anyone could help I would appreciate it, give me tips on what to improve and if someone could fix my problem that would be great!

The pics will be attached to this post

import time
import pygame
from pygame.locals import*

pygame.init()
screenWidth = 1018
screenHeight = 720
screen = pygame.display.set_mode((screenWidth,screenHeight))
facingLeft = False
#Player

Player = pygame.image.load('GoodGuyFramPng.png')
PlayerRect = Player.get_rect()

#Boss
BossIm = pygame.image.load('Boss.png')
Boss = BossIm.get_rect()

#Shot for use later
#shotIm = pygame.image.load('Bullet.png')
#shot = shotIm.get_rect()

counter = 1
secondsPerFrame = 1.0/30
done = False
#Player var
x = 0
y = 0
vx = 0
vy = 0
g = 2

onGround = False
jumping = False
moving = False

#Boss var
bx = 560
by = 0
goingLeft = True
goingRight = False
bvx = 0
bvy = 0
radius = 10
BonGround = False
Bjumping = False

while not done:
    delayTime = time.clock()

#Comands
    for event in pygame.event.get():
        if event.type == pygame.QUIT:
            sys.exit()
        #Shoot
        if event.type == KEYDOWN and event.key == K_LCTRL:
            print('shoot')
        #jump
        if event.type == KEYDOWN and event.key == K_SPACE and onGround:
            vy = -20
            onGround = False
            jumping = True
        if event.type == KEYUP and event.key == K_SPACE and not onGround and vy < 0:
            vy = 0
            jumping = False

pressedKeys = pygame.key.get_pressed()
    #walk/run