Hey guys, I'm a noob in javascript and want to know what I'm doing wrong. What I'm trying to do basically is hava a select menu determine where my strings are to be stored. Here is what I'm doing:

The code:

<form id="form1" name="form1" method="post" action="push.php">
<select name="ga" id="ga" onchange="gameApp(this);">
    <option value="game">Game</option>
    <option value="app">App</option>
    </select><br/>
  App/Game Name:
  <input type="text" name="n" id="n" />
  *<br />
  Author:
  <input type="text" name="a" id="a" />
  *<br />
  Version:
  <input type="text" name="v" id="v" />
  <br />
  Icon:
  <input type="text" name="i" id="i" />
  *<br />
  Download Link:
  <input type="text" name="l" id="l" />
  *<br />
  Description:
  <input type="text" height="80px" name="d" id="d" />
  <br />
  Screenshot:
  <input type="text" name="s" id="s" /><br />
  <input type="text" name="s2e" id="s2e" /><br />
  <input type="text" name="s3" id="s3" /><br />
  <input type="text" name="s4" id="s4" /><br />
  <input type="text" name="s5" id="s5" />
  <br />
  App Size (MB):
  <input type="text" name="s2" id="s2" />
  <br />
  Original Link (windows market, itunes, etc):
  <input type="text" name="o" id="o" />
  <br />
    Device Profile
  <input type="text" name="device" id="device"/>
  <input type="submit" name="submit" id="submit" value="Submit" />
</form>
<?php

// Fetch APP DETAILS
$n = stripslashes($_POST['n']);
$a = stripslashes($_POST['a']);
$v = stripslashes($_POST['v']);
$i = stripslashes($_POST['i']);
$l = stripslashes($_POST['l']);
$d = stripslashes($_POST['d']);
$s = stripslashes($_POST['s']);
$s2e = stripslashes($_POST['s2e']);
$s3 = stripslashes($_POST['s3']);
$s4 = stripslashes($_POST['s4']);
$s5 = stripslashes($_POST['s5']);
$s2 = stripslashes($_POST['s2']);
$o = stripslashes($_POST['o']);
$device = stripslashes($_POST['device']);
if($n != ""){
// Create the file
$file = 
"\n"
 . $n . "(.)\n"
 . $a . "(.)\n"
 . $v . "(.)\n"
 . $i . "(.)\n"
 . $l . "(.)\n"