1,105,633 Community Members

how to use skrill and pyaza in php??

Member Avatar
shahai.ali
Light Poster
48 posts since Aug 2012
Reputation Points: 0 [?]
Q&As Helped to Solve: 0 [?]
Skill Endorsements: 0 [?]
 
0
 

hi to all....i have a task to embed skrill and pyaza...but i only know that skrill and pyaza are moneybookers. but i don't know how to embed them using php?? is any api is there to access both these moneybookers.????

Member Avatar
diafol
Where are my eyes?
12,983 posts since Oct 2006
Reputation Points: 1,821 [?]
Q&As Helped to Solve: 1,848 [?]
Skill Endorsements: 92 [?]
Moderator
Featured
Sponsor
 
1
 

I think if you search the internet you'll find loads of resources - a few jeyword searches got me a whole list of them, for example:

http://wyday.com/blog/2011/automate-moneybookers-skrill-using-status_url-ipn-php-asp-net/

No idea if it's any good.

Member Avatar
shahai.ali
Light Poster
48 posts since Aug 2012
Reputation Points: 0 [?]
Q&As Helped to Solve: 0 [?]
Skill Endorsements: 0 [?]
 
0
 

how can i implement it in php??

Member Avatar
diafol
Where are my eyes?
12,983 posts since Oct 2006
Reputation Points: 1,821 [?]
Q&As Helped to Solve: 1,848 [?]
Skill Endorsements: 92 [?]
Moderator
Featured
Sponsor
 
0
 

Does it have an example?

//EDIT yes it does - about 30% of the way down the page in my browser.

What do you want? $omebody to do it for you or a list of links that you can get from Google? Be clear.

Member Avatar
shahai.ali
Light Poster
48 posts since Aug 2012
Reputation Points: 0 [?]
Q&As Helped to Solve: 0 [?]
Skill Endorsements: 0 [?]
 
0
 

thnx Diafol i got it

Question Answered as of 1 Year Ago by diafol
You
This question has already been solved: Start a new discussion instead
Post:
Start New Discussion
View similar articles that have also been tagged: