Hi Puckdropper, I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Hiya All,

Nice forum that I found from SEO Guy's SERPS page. I've posted a few times on the VB board, and I hope I can be of some help to the people there.

I'm a shareware author in my spare time, and a mech engineer in my work time. I'm hoping one day that the shareware will become work time instead.

Anyways, hi!

Nice to meet you mark, enjoy your stay at the forums :)

Hey mnemtsas! Hope to see you around our site promotion forums :)

Hi
I have only had this computor for a few weeks,I don't know anything
about them,no lessons or anything!things have started going wrong,I have lost my browser?I keep having to conect all the time,I am unable to link on
to any links sent to my outlook express,and are unable to use sites,I was
enjoying before I done something...to stuff everything up!!!!Can anyone please help me put things right again?Remember I am a real dumb Dumb,when it comes to this......PLEASE HELP ME!!!!

Hi Katherine,

You posted your message twice by mistake, so I've split one of them off and placed it into a new topic. I've called it "Where is my internet?" and you'll find it in the 'Internet Explorer' section of the forum. I'm sure you'll get some helpful advice there quite soon.

Welcome to TechTalk. I hope you enjoy your stay here. :D

Hello peeps,
Im ben.Thought I would drop a line to say howdy! Im pretty new to C++ and teaching myself.This forum looks like it could be a big help in my learning adventure.So get prepared for some nooby questions.

thks in advace for your help.

Hi there Ben :) and everyone else too! Welcome.

Gd day im omol, nice forum btw probally see me around alot from now on. my first post on this forum :).

any ways see ya guys around.

Hello omol! Welcome :)