hey
i am intersted in moderating for daniweb
i have lots of experience and currently moderate the following forums:
Worth1000
shadows over silence
and deviant art

is it possible for me to moderate daniweb?

Recommended Answers

All 13 Replies

It's probably based on your posting pattern and the frequency of your visits.

>It's probably based on your posting pattern and the frequency of your visits.
No, it's a popularity contest. The moderators vote on it. :)

vote for me!!

vote for me!!

You have my vote.... Oops! I'm not a moderator. :cheesy:

I'll vote for you, if you can convince Narue to re-establish her position as a moderator..... otherwise <voice type="soup nazi">No Vote For You!</voice>

alrighty then....ill try

Heh nightwishmaster, couple things I would recommend to ya.

1) Do something with the posts. After looking, it appears that 90% percent or so are for the 'Vending Machine game' :)

2) Watch for what ya recommend. Earlier tnite, I had to delete a post by urs because it recommended using an illegal program activation code..;)

Heh

Lastly, youre a DeviantArt mod? Not bad....I got alotta friends that have accounts there....and its some really good work.

Thanks.

2) Watch for what ya recommend. Earlier tnite, I had to delete a post by urs because it recommended using an illegal program activation code..

err...no i didnt...When was this???