Is it just me or isn't this a bit dangerous option? ( Like Format C: (Y/N) ). Once you uncheck all and press save, all your contacts are gone unrecoverably? I am too chicken to press and see what happens.
Tried to upload a screenshot of this option, but couldn't upload the picture. Don't know if it was on my end. Nothing could be attached.