Member Avatar for Warrens80

This is just for fun and just get to knwo everybody a little bit better. Plus I am little proud of what I drove. I am a horrible driver but I do drive a little 49cc Tao Tao scooter. I mostly drive it to work which is about 10 to 15 miles away form my house. My question is what do you guys drive and if you love it or not.

Recommended Answers

All 20 Replies

I drive the opel vectra 1998, 2 litter diesel, 74 kW.

Kind of ok car, good thing that the parts are not expensive, because there are lot of such cars.

And does not look very terrible, but also its not looking like something making you stand out of the crowd which I miss little bit.

The rear windows are tinted so it is at least little bit standing out of the mass.

http://snag.gy/SBRNu.jpg

A 15 year old Mazda Bongo Japanese import van. They started life as a MPV with 8 seats, but as the seats all fold flat to form a bed and there's an option for an automatic rising roof with room to sleep 2 more they became a popular camper van project. Mines currently a dayvan as it's a tintop (no raising roof) but will be getting a rear kitchen fitted over the winter, unless I convert it to LPG instead which will eat all my budget for the moment.

A Landrover Defender 90, TD5 - a 2.5 litre turbo engine. It's just fun and outdorsy :)

Ford Focus Zetec 1.6 for the last 4 years which I'm selling because I don't use it much anymore :(

I now ride a Suzuki SV650 SK8 in blue which is why I don't use my car anymore. Always wanted a bike, even over a car, I can't get enough of it.

GSZR700 or BMW HP4 RR next! or a van to convert like @HappyGeek is doing.

I don't know... there just isn't anything like riding on a bright sunny spring day or even a crisp cool autumn day. Hitting those country roads and just giving all she's got.

Snow, deer and mountains make a Jeep 4x4 about the best thing to drive.

I do not drive any vehical because I do not have any :)