not quite MM, I had long discussions about that when I was a student of physics with my professors.
We came to the conclusion that while c is disallowed speeds over c are not (at least in theory).
While some formulae will have to be expanded outside the realm of real numbers, that causes no theoretical problems.
Given the nature of nature it's even quite possible that what we now know of physics is flawed, and matter and energy start behaving quite differently as speeds approach c from what we've observed so far on the subatomic particle scale, and might even behave quite differently at speeds in excess of c, voiding our known formulae which are all callibrated for speeds that are a mere fraction of a percent of c.
It just makes things VERY weird at speeds in excess of c, but that's to be expected :)

Ender, I've no idea how to achieve that skip. We're talking about pure theory here, it may be practically or even theoretically impossible for anything in one realm to reach the other but that does not mean the other realm does not exist.

could u tell me some matter on interpersonal skills

This is not that kind of site. Try a dating service :)

Do UFOs exist? Yes.

UFO is Unidentified Flying Object. It is something seen in the sky that nobody has identified yet.

Ironically (for the UFO "buffs"), if an alien space ship is ever positively identified, it ceases to be a UFO. It is an AFO (alien flying object).

The reality is that most UFO cases are eventually solved as being a misinterpretation of a conventional object. The reasons are perceptual:

1. NOBODY can determine the distance, size, altitude, or speed of an unknown object more than 30 feet away that is seen against the sky. The human vision system is not equipped to make those measurements.

2. Nobody can tell whether a point source light is brightening or dimming, or moving radially with respect to the observer. Both give exactly the same visual stimulus.