Contributors
Replies
Views
13 Years
Discussion Span
Last Post by tony07

I used to play runescape. Seriously if you are looking for a good online mmorpg thats free play achaea its the most indepth game I have ever played in my life. it may be text based but it is still awesome. Note: roleplaying is a requirement, thats what makes it so good.

I play RuneScape. Started playing when applying for a job at Jagex (and you had to complete 1 quest) and hated it from day 1. Then I started to gain levels and was hooked. Now I am a paying member and spend ages doing really boring tasks lol.

Att: 65
Str: 65
Def: 63
HP: 66
Range: 57
Magic: 67
Prayer: 51

My top skill is fletching :)

I've been playing it off and on for a few months and now have a paid membership. It's not the greatest game but like others said it is very addicting.

Haha! I've played runescape! It's a really fun game, I think I had played for 2 yrs or so before I quit. It gets boring after a while, even membership (which is only $5/month). My character is pedbsktbll.. look him up on high scores, I'm pretty high in almost everything. Have over 30 million gp too! lol..

Hey if you are bored of it then you should give me your money and gear, I will put it to good use :D

Hey if you are bored of it then you should give me your money and gear, I will put it to good use :D

lol.. idc.. what is your rs character's name

dang, I own you in everything except wc by 2, crafting by 1, and farming by.. farming is gay anyways lol;)

I dont train combat that often or any other skills, I mainly just do a few things here and there. The skill I train most often is WC and fletch to try and make money.

And farming is good when doing tasks like alching, also helps get your cooking/herblore up faster as you produce lots of herbs. :)

Besides I havent been playing that long