8
Contributors
11
Replies
12
Views
13 Years
Discussion Span
Last Post by bluedos82
0

I'll be there @ 6:00am my time since it will officially hit theaters at the "zero hour", the exact same moment across the globe. That means Revolutions will open at 6 a.m. in Los Angeles, 9 a.m. in New York, 2 p.m. in London, 5 p.m. in Moscow, and 11 p.m. in Tokyo.

0

The IMAX version is different though ... I would assume it'll be nice with all those special effects and action scenes. For once I'd like to see a real movie like that in Sony 3D Imax!! Now THAT would be GREAT!

0

Saw it. Kicked tons of butt. :)

When I left the theater on the first showing they had, I was confused, hurt, happy and sad all at the same time... I loved it no matter what... Although I wanted so many more answers... and Trinity... the love of my... oops.. I mean Neo's life... :sad:

I am a die-hard matrix fan through and through... finally finished Enter the Matrix day after Revolutions came out!

I want more though!!!

0

I didn't really enjoy ETM the game, and thought that Reloaded was definitely not worth me sneaking into the theatre to see it. :)

What were you left unanswered with? I thought it made it plenty clear :)

0

Ive went and saw it. We went last night. Although, it was just comming out where I live last night. It was really good.

0

I have yet to see it in the IMAX. Is there many differences than in the theatres?

0

I have not seen it on the IMAX, I want to so badly though. I Have seen it once. I saw it the friday after it came out and I was impressed with it. It did leave alot of questions unanswered and somethings that I wanted to know. I still thought that it was a great ending to an awsome trilogy. I can't wait until they come put the with boxset of it.

This topic has been dead for over six months. Start a new discussion instead.
Have something to contribute to this discussion? Please be thoughtful, detailed and courteous, and be sure to adhere to our posting rules.