Hi guys,

I am brand new to this forum and since the welcome message beacons me to post an introduction of myself I figure I might as well do that.

My name is Tony Lindskog - I run several different sites, none that really seem to actually get launched, home site is SNIP - but the project I am about to launch is SNIP; if anyone is interested in how it works (similar to neoseeker.com) PM me or just let me know and I will tell you all about it.

Anyways, born in Sweden, moved here at the age of 19, about 13 years ago, living in the mid-west, 4 kids (2 of each kind) and married.

I build and fix computers for a living, design web sites, but I also work as the US Sales Office for LogicNow - the creators of such great software as PerlDesk, PerlBill and soon to be released LogicBill.

I am active on a few different forums, whmautopilot.com, DesignTechnica.com, Namepros.com and a few others.

That's me in a nutshell...

--Tone

Recommended Answers

All 10 Replies

hey yo, welcome to Dani's humble abode, she will be around to say hey soon. So welcome and have fun.

Wow - that was quick. :) Thank you!

I don't know if I posted this wrong as a new post or if I should have just appended it to the top post.. :( if so, could someone move it?

--Tone

Hey there :) Sorry I took so long to get here. I was away at a convention and then came home and slept for a few days straight. I tried visiting Shackbase but it just says the site is under construction. Do you own all the network sites listed? I really like your hardware ranking site :)

Don't worry about where you posted. I've finally taken the plunge and created a new Introductions forum. So that sticky thread at the top is now locked, anyways :)

Hi Dani, thanks for saying hi! :)

Yeah - Shackbase.com is a chunk of different projects in various levels of completion; I love starting projects but am less likely to finish one.