Hi everyone! If anyone interested in learning C++ you can add me on skype. My skype id is alishujahx

I am programming in c++ since past two years and have written several big projects in c++. I have done 10 projects on rentacoder with average rating of 10/10!

However this offer is only for native English speaking people.

I will give you lessons in english and then some assignments. And we will use Microsoft Visual C++ 6.0 as IDE!

Actually anyone with common sense would have figured out why I am offering this tuition for free. Actually I want to practice english speaking. That is why I have only allowed native english speakers for this tuition!

And hey you must have a pc with mic and skype installed!

regards

Recommended Answers

All 24 Replies

I'm going o add you, my Skype is ubuntu-nathan, if someone want to add me too, i will be very happy, but remember that i'm learning C++.

Thanks For The Future Help!

I am interested, but I have never used skype before.

It's very simple to use, is like the others IMs, but it's better for Voice and Video chat!
Read More!

It's VOIP technology, it's like an telephone, but for internet!

I think I will give it a try. What are the time zone constraints for these lessons? I doubt you are running them 24/7. ;)

I'm in Brazil, but my time that i can view the lessons are about 2:30 pm to 10 pm in Brazil, that haves the timezone GMT -3.

Thanks!

I will give you lessons in english and then some assignments. And we will use Microsoft Visual C++ 6.0 as IDE!

That's a terrible idea:icon_eek: Why not use VC++ 2008 Express, which supports c++ a lot better than that old vc++ 6.0 compiler.

Otherwise, I applaud your efforts to teach c++. :) Do you have teaching experience? Do you plan to have different classes for people with different levels of experience (e.g. beginner, intermediate and advanced) ? Finally, do you expect your students to buy the teacher an apple ?

Lessons timings are: 8pm to 10pm GMT!