hi ,
Are you think US government hiding some technology that got by
hacking and reverse engineering ancient technologies ?

Like this one , anti gravity device ,
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DVnQXhGBf7k

and hyperdrive technologies for hyperspace travel. As I knew it's
theorically possible but there are technological limitations on
our current technology to make it happen. blending the universe machines ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T8vADfPBee4

what are you're believes on this. My believe is the theories behind these things are correct , so it should be true.

and also as I studied several months , I know that there is a special
mediation technique called http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kundalini.
that can visit far away to the universe using mind.

and also the reports of the blue book ( the US gov official investigation about UFO) , some facts are unfairly judged and ignored and hided.

what you think about these technologies ? Are human already able
to exploit the concepts of high energy PHYSICS ? Or just aliens just
give them to us ?

Rashakil Fol commented: lol. edit: oops sorry i downrepped +0
jephthah commented: *groan* +0

Recommended Answers

All 21 Replies

what you think about these technologies ? Are human already able
to exploit the concepts of high energy PHYSICS ? Or just aliens just
give them to us ?