Hi all ...
Love this forum, I am very new to it and very in-experienced, however i do know what a blue screen looks like...

If i can help i will... if Catweazle doesn't beat me to the punch... :eek:

Welcome to the newer members, and we hope you all stay long and contribute whatever you wish to. Please don't hesitate from posting your ideas and comments simply because someone else has already posted an 'answer'. None of us think of everything, or even get it 'right' all the time, after all.

The more activity we have the better! :D

Hi All,

i new member to this group. please welcome me in grand style.

cheers,

prasanna

Hey all. Whats up. Its me. Mr Stabby, rarley using his powers for good. Those include...

PHP/MySqL/C/C++/WebsiteDesign/little perl/OpenGL/Overall IT services/ Linux/Unix/Mac/Windows

Im kinda a jack of all trades with the net. Not that deep in some compaired to others but always willing to help out a bit.

Currently reading: Fight Club
Current Goal: Get the crap out of high school.

See ya round in the forums. :O

Hi,
I'm from the UK and have just recently registered. Outside of the obvious reasons to logging on this site, I have strong interest in music/artsl - song writing being the main one.
Mark

hi

i am mahindar from India. Today is my first day. I have browsed the site from sometimes. I have found the site very useful.

Thanks

i came here not to lurk, but to sieze control of system 10.3 with the help of one of you brain surgeons. :)

somehow, when changing computers from G3 to G4, and system 9 to system, i have administrated myself a password that i can't remove and therefore can upgrade NOTHING.

so far, i've inverted the screen, re-installed the entire system 6 times or so (maybe seven), have pestered thelife out of the internet company trying to re-establish connectivity.