please let me know

does anyone know why we are all here on earth ???/

Because Dani decided to host her site here...

Greetings,

I have not introduced myself yet so here it goes...

I am studying computing(basically for a job programming) here in Eire and when I'm not doing that, I am preparing people for World Robot Revolution. You humans are the pathetic. All Hail Comrade Bender!

heh heh....

Good luck with that, Marauder. I suspect you've quite a job in front of you ;)

I have revised my Marxist-Leninist priciples. Now, Marx and other robot comrades wish for robot revolution. For too long now has man exploited us machines. The day of rebellion is upon you....

Hello, people,
I am known as the Yahtzeer, as that is my favorite game. I have been in computers since DOS 5.0 and 386 computers were the hottest item around. I am currently rinning XP Home, and have a problem. Please check under the XP site for details. :eek:

Hi,
Newbie here. My name is Reagan. I have just started learning Java and C++ I am a world of hurt over here! yikes! Everyone I know is a network geek not a programming geek. I was hoping I could find some help here.
Thanks!

Hey there! Welcome guys. Reagan, we have a pretty good C++ forum to help you out :) so hopefully you find what you're looking for in DaniWeb.

New to this place....I'll let you know if I have any questions
Chris

Hi this is Zypher,

Unfortunately I am not a Software guy, my past has been in the areas of new technologies, industrial design, marketing and integrating them into industry, commerce and the home.

I am working on a new project which uses software, but I havent the knowlwdge to fully understand how to go about developing the porduct I hope I can gain some guidance on how to go about it and thought maybe you guys can help me ????

regards Zypher

OK.