Hi Dani,

I am a student who follows a computer course. When I was going through the Internet I found your Web site. Realy I am now in verry happy,since you are the person who I was finding to request a help. I am studing " Data structures and Algorithems" in my institute.But because of unavoidable reasons, I couldn't study that subject succesfully. Now I have faced to a big problem obtaining eligible marks to sit my final Examination. So I want your kindly help ,if you agree.
I have attached an assignment which relate to above subject please solve it using " JAVA " for me. I am verry thankful you for this help.
[ E-mail thlkwrdn@yahoo.co.uk ]

Yours sincerely,
Buddhi.

hi every1. anastacia here . I am A FIRST YEAR STUDENT AND I JUST DISCOVERED C++ HTML.... ABOUT 3 MONTHS AGO. BELIEVE ME AT THE START I NEVER THOUGHT THAT I WOULD BECOME ADDICTED TO MPROGRAMMING LANGUAGES :D NOT TO FORGET THOSE PETTY MISTAKES TO BE DONE NOW AND THEN.

MY INTEREST ARE SWIMMING, GOING OUT WITH MY FRIENDS AND WATCHING JACKIE CHAN ON TV(OF COURSE).

WHAT I WANNA SAY IS JUST THAT THANKS TO THESE NEW TECH THAT WE ARE ABLE TO COOMUNICATE AND SHARE OUR VIEWS, OPININS ON THE WEB

SO THREE CHEERS FOR THE EVERLASTING EVOLUTION OF TECHNOLOGY :lol:

Hi! I'm Raad, I like the photography and the image editing. I think that I like here...

Greetings to all you Geeks, i am SG2005 from Cape Town in South Africa.
I am glad to be part of this forum, i hope that we take good care of each other.

regards,

SG2005 :twisted:

[welcome sg2005. i am from a tiny island that i think nobody has even herd abt it its in the indian ocean. ok can anybody guess

Hi, I'm KG Thun here. I bave a problem here with my email, I can't access into my hotmail as "error on page" appear whenever i try to log on. can you help me?
Thanks in advance..

Greetings Everyone!
I Just Signed up.
Will be browsing around =0)

Hugs
Michele