Hi everybody!

hi friends ,I need mini project concept in Linux/java/vc++/vb .
If you have new ideas then share with me :rolleyes:

hi friends ,I need mini project concept in Linux/java/vc++/vb .
If you have new ideas then share with me :rolleyes:

Wilco!. Are you in the DFW area? if so; then I can hook you up with Guru.com and Itechnician.com for further work-projects. Best of luck!.
;) :cheesy:

Hi everybody!

:confused:
Hey!. I am a vietnam vet! Out of work!. working on my Certs. email when you can!. later!. nice seeing ya!. :cool:

HI, IT'S GOOD TO SEE OTER NEWCOMERS ON HERE. IF YOU NEED SOMEONE TO TALK TO GIVE ME A HOLLER. DAWN :cool: :cool:

Hi everybody!

hey, I 'm goucha
very happy to be member of this forum

My name is Gordon. I used to live on the Upper West Side of New York but I moved to West Seattle. I missed out on two feet of snow, oh my!

I found this site through a client of mine. I need all the help I can get with web development, since it seems that as soon as you know something it changes completely and you are back to knowing nothing.

Hey, you moved from Dani's neighborhood to mine :) Welcome to DaniWeb, and welcome to Washington!

G'Day people, I was directed to this site by a friend who wanted to help with my desktop computer problems.

Must have been a good friend :)

Also if anyone knows where I can get a gramaphone repaired and 78 record to play on it let me know..Thanks!

Where are you located? This may help: http://www.bairnsdaleclocks.com.au/repairs.php

Hi! I just signed up to Daniweb and this looks like just the place to help me solve my problem -- or kick my 500gb LaCie drive ot into the street. I can't seem to post something in the Mac forum. Can you help?