Hi there, my name is Alex Szopinski and I'm a 25 year old student at Ivy Tech Community College in NW Indiana.

I am currently going to school full time online for Computer Information Systems with my focus on Programming/Analysis. Hopefully I will be graduating in December 2010 with my AAS and will be able to find a job, or at least an internship, as a programmer. I am currently taking a 2nd year C++ class, and will be taking Java courses in the coming semesters.

I originally signed up for the forums here for some help with an assignment. I keep checking the forums for some problems I can help solve, but I am still fairly new at programming so I am more of a lurker now than anything. However, I do frequently check the C++ forums at least reading problems and solutions trying to learn all that I can.

While I am not programming, I am a machine operator at a plastics factory. I make the plastic that you see on the outside of the dishwasher packages made by Cascade. It's nothing I like doing, but it pays the bills and my tuition, so I'm sort of stuck there until I graduate.

I would like to thank you for letting me join your community, and I will do my best to contribute where I can!

hi,help me with my assignments in programming im very poor when it comes to this matter..tnx..add me at your ym ,delapaz_jade@yahoo.com

he2x .. i'm in database programming world too since 1990. and still newbie. u can pm me if u got a problem in database programming. i'm using Delphi as my tools. familiar with clipper, dbase and C/C++ too.

best regard
irawan aka cepukom :)

thank you...
this is the problem need to be solve using turbo c its better to design it...hehe
problem:
According to Einstein's famous equation,the amount of energy E produced when an amount of mass m is completely converted to energy if given by the formula , E is equal to the product of mass and the square of c,where c is the speed light.