0

Name: Dave Lum
Nickname: "Dave"+"Lum".reverse
Height: 5'10''
Weight: 215
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Location: Madison, OH 44057 for now
Age: 48
Hobbies: wife, kids, family, hoops, books, movies, learning new stuff, food+drink, warm weather (see Location)

Relationship Status: Married

Fav Music: Alternative, Pop, Classic Rock (see Age), Classical music, video game music, Techno/Trance/Dance, Jazz

Education: B.S. in Math, minor in Computer Science and Physics

Work: Software Engineer - 10 years in Control Systems Testing & Project Management, 10 years in Embedded systems development tools (Motorola).

Favorite Food: Pizza, Chinese/Spanish Food, Chicken, Steak, Tacos, and Fetuccini Alfredo

Favorite Movies: too many
Favorite Books: too many

that's quite enough - if you need more info contact me or look on fb

5
Contributors
7
Replies
11
Views
6 Years
Discussion Span
Last Post by DavidB
0

really quite enough ,and we have some similar ponit about your "Favorite Food".

I meant to remove that, but I actually do like all of that so....

Is there a way to edit my old post?
My email should be ("Dave"+"Lum").Reverse.

0

Not the old post but you can change your detail on your profile link by clicking on your name right at the top of the form under "Logged In As:mulevad". This will take you to your personal page where ou can edit as you wish.

This topic has been dead for over six months. Start a new discussion instead.
Have something to contribute to this discussion? Please be thoughtful, detailed and courteous, and be sure to adhere to our posting rules.