this feels more like an AA meeting rather than a forum :)

"Hi, I'm coder12, I've been an alcoholic reformer for three years..."
Hah, just kidding. I'm 18 years old, and love a lot of stuff. I'm a MN State class nordic skier, I'm a high school student, and I'm a tech Admin at our high school. Oh yeah, I also work at a grocery store.

When I grow up I want to be tall.

So, how's the rest of the crew doing today?

Recommended Answers

All 5 Replies

Hi this is Prashant. I have recently joined this forum. I really appreciate the quality of replies on DaniWeb. Hats off to the team!! :)
__________________________________________________________________________________________

this feels more like an AA meeting rather than a forum :)

"Hi, I'm coder12, I've been an alcoholic reformer for three years..."
Hah, just kidding. I'm 18 years old, and love a lot of stuff. I'm a MN State class nordic skier, I'm a high school student, and I'm a tech Admin at our high school. Oh yeah, I also work at a grocery store.

When I grow up I want to be tall.

So, how's the rest of the crew doing today?

lol. i know what you mean. so names tina. im 28. this is a cool site and i may not understand everything written here. but i think if i stay on with this site things may get interesting. i plan on applying to school for marketing and evenutally want to promote small businesses and dj's in toronto's and surrounding area underground music scene. eventually when i get my trust fund i am gonna buy a wharehouse and start having old school parties again circa early 90's. anyways. Peace