0

Name: Nicola
Nickname: Nicky in person, Rexy online for some odd reason :mrgreen:
Height: 5'6''
Weight: dunno
Hair: Black
Eyes: Green
Location: UK
Age: 17
Hobbies: Listening to music, drawing, going out with friends and family, movies, sleeping, art, college, online role play & games.

Relationship Status: single

Fav Music: a wide range, uh..ranging from classical kidna stuff from games and films like FFVII AC to heavy metal and thrash metal. lol so yeah :)

Education: currently in second year of college studying Art & Design - Multimedia & Graphics.

Work: Free lance Graphics Designer
Favorite Food: Chicken!! cookies...uhm....>.>...pasta, ice cream xD most food is nice so....i guess im a human dust-bin or a human goat ^.^ XD

Favorite Movies: Final Fantasat Advent Children, The Boondock Saints, Snatch, Ice age, Finding Nemo anything like these lol, funny, scary, cool :cool:

Favorite TV Shows: uhm...>.>; Prison Break, Lost, uhm..cant remember XD

Favorite Video Games: FFVII, FFVIII, FFX is mhmmm ok-ish..like the graphics and such but gets a bit boring at times to play. Warcraft III + TFT expansion, C&C games, AVP2!!! online is so fun ^.^;

Stuff you Dislike: uhm, emos...o.O..xD nah they are alright :-| uh i dunno, pins? :lol: xD

2
Contributors
1
Reply
2
Views
11 Years
Discussion Span
Last Post by Dani
This topic has been dead for over six months. Start a new discussion instead.
Have something to contribute to this discussion? Please be thoughtful, detailed and courteous, and be sure to adhere to our posting rules.