Find out here!

I got 80% (Better than i thought i would)

Recommended Answers

All 14 Replies

:sad:
Boohuuuuuuuu.....

I got just 50%.May be due to my poor English.
:sad: :sad:

I got 75% :)

Bit stupid questions. More than a few several answers in combination would be the best option...
Got 90% despite that and not being completely familiar with US traffic regulations (hardly surprising as it's rather hard to drive there from here).

I'm a terrible driver. I always have something going on in my mind and I forget about the road. There's been several times I've come close to running a red light... There are also some beutiful babes near where I live so I'm always staring at them rather than the road.

I'm a terrible driver. I always have something going on in my mind and I forget about the road. There's been several times I've come close to running a red light... There are also some beutiful babes near where I live so I'm always staring at them rather than the road.

Wow.........

I wish...
I could ever live near such beautiful babes.:lol:

Wow.........

I wish...
I could ever live near such beautiful babes.:lol:

I forgot to mention that I live near a bording school for bad chicks.

No...
I didn't mean that.
Only the beautiful babes.

they let them out?
My father was in the catholic school for boys, which was next door to the catholic school for girls.
High wall divided the playgrounds, and classes were timed so that boys and girls would not meet even on the way to and from school.

That was in the 1940s of course.

I forgot to mention that I live near a bording school for bad chicks.

So why DRIVE at all?

commented: Nice Answer +1

So why DRIVE at all?

Yes u r right.:rolleyes:

they let them out?
My father was in the catholic school for boys, which was next door to the catholic school for girls.
High wall divided the playgrounds, and classes were timed so that boys and girls would not meet even on the way to and from school.

That was in the 1940s of course.