hie my name is mike danvers,new and a novice,when i have registered for daniweb i just had 3 things in mind "help help n help"
but the more i m interacting with community members the more friendly environment i get here.In just 1 week am feeling like as if its not a community but a family.& the best part of daniweb is/are the admins,mods, n any of the priviledged personnels who really try to solve and rply simplest to silliest queries of mine.that really makes me feel comfortable hea!!...i whole heartedly thank and appretiate all the members of this community for their smallest to greatest contributions.daniweb is really special for me:) jay hoo!!!

Recommended Answers

All 12 Replies

thank you thank you..hope this time no one is gona ask me:-are you an alien?are you a spammer?? :D

Hello and welcome!

Welcom to mike danvers Daniweb.Nice community enjoy here thanks

Greeting for all! Meet myself; I also a new guy here. I am a student of software engineering. I found this community very informative about my subject.

okay thats good n i agree,but don't you think you are introducing yourself in MY introduction POST???

Hi there Mike :) Welcome to DaniWeb. Don't mind Alexline ... sometimes newbies don't know / understand proper forum etiquette so we give them a little extra slack as long as it shows they are trying to be courteous and trying.

I do understand your majesty!!everyone can get extra slack and generosity,am also a rookie,n what i get??(are you a spammer??your post has been deleted?).Sometimes try to gimme some advantage dear!! @dani :)

Member Avatar for diafol