I am a web developer and designer! In design I mean functional design. I am not much on the graphics side but I have someone who does that for me. But I believe if you are going to be a web developer then you must have a good intellectual capacity to be able to design logical flows and functionality requirements. But hey, that is just my opinion!

Hi,

I am working as a web developer and I am quite good in my work.
I work in ASP and learning PHP and ASP.net.
I have good knowledge of C++,AJAX, CSS, Javascript, Flash Actionscript.
Also, I know, if I have to design something in photoshop, I can do that.

Its just that if you have a good logical and analytical mind then language is not a barrier.

I enjoy web design, but I also do (and am quite proficient) graphic design work, web marketing, and search engine optimization. I can program the backend of a website too for a variety of uses, so I lean more towards being a web developer.

Web Designers can also be Web developers and a million other things too I am a Web Designer and a Web Developer plus a bunch of other tech and non tech related stuff.

Hello prince,

Can you design a good logo,banner? The reason I ask you this is because I was planning to redesign the header part of my website. But since I'm not a photoshop expert I would just outsource the work.

hello, am a web developer and am good with photoshop, java scripting and software development

I am a web developer and designer too :) and i have very good experience with my clients and projects:)

I am a web developer. but can design a little

Do you do freelance work as a web designer or web developer? If you do custom work for clients, you're welcome to advertise your service in our Custom Services For Hire forum within the Webmaster Marketplace.

i am a web developer but i focus on flash work and graphics.

Member Avatar for electron33

I am a web developer. My favorite language is Java and ZK Ajax framework.