we all know there are from jobs to jobs... so... lets talk about what you do for a living...

take me for example... i get paid to get wasted... cool huh?

Recommended Answers

All 41 Replies

uhh... details? :P

I work on software.

my job is for a webpage, which offers taking pics at parties, bars, pubs, etc... so, i get paid to party (get wasted is just a consequence)... :D

my job is for a webpage, which offers taking pics at parties, bars, pubs, etc... so, i get paid to party (get wasted is just a consequence)... :D

Keep it up, and your career will be short. :icon_smile:

what i do for living thats hard mmmmmm i do nothing lol my dad gives me cash i spend it lol i am a student and after 6 years a doctor :)

what i do for living thats hard mmmmmm i do nothing lol my dad gives me cash i spend it lol i am a student and after 6 years a doctor :)

Scary, very scary.

wuts scary ??

dude, you should seriously consider at least trying to use punctuation marks...

ok what's scary???

ok what's scary???

Your avatar. ;) Very scary dragon.

mortal kombat rocks...

Well I Wanted To Put A Picture For Ma Old Car But It Didnt Fit In There So I Had To Put This Mortal Kombat Logo Was The Only Pic I Had That Fits In Here :(

does anyone here works in something he/she doesn't like?

i found a car like mine in google :)

Hamada, please use proper punctuation...

We strive to be a community geared towards the professional. We strongly encourage all posts to be in full-sentence English. Please do not use "leet" speak or "chatroom" speak.

I.
I don't like that it is work. However if it were not work I would not
get pay.

sure thing... lol

Originally Posted by site rules
We strive to be a community geared towards the professional. We strongly encourage all posts to be in full-sentence English. Please do not use "leet" speak or "chatroom" speak.

WHAT DID I DO WRONG NOW???

WHAT DID I DO WRONG NOW???

I think he's refering to this one as a fine example: