0

Name: Kelly
Nickname: None. Just plain ol’ Kelly
Height: 5'7''
Weight: Not too heavy but not as thin as I was in high school
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Location: Nebraska
Age: 31

Hobbies: Knitting, cross stitch, video games, walking, JetSkiing, reading

Relationship Status: Married with a 10 year old daughter

Fav Music: Just about anything that isn’t rap or country.

Education: Programming degree from technical collage

Work: Software Developer and Web Developer manufacturing company.

Favorite Food: Pizza, Mexican, Soup, Pasta

Favorite Movies: Depends on my moods. Right now I have been watching a lot of movies by Hayao Miyazaki

Favorite TV Shows: Just about anything on the Discovery, History, or Science Channel. All the newer Star Treks, SpongeBob, most anime and other cartoons

Favorite Video Games: All the Zelda’s, Final Fantasy, Morowind

Stuff you Dislike: Mean people, crowds, driving in heavy traffic (being from Nebraska we don’t get a lot of traffic) and when people watch what you’re doing on the computer over your shoulder like my husband was just doing.

6
Contributors
7
Replies
8
Views
10 Years
Discussion Span
Last Post by km_gater
0

I like books by Janet Evanovich and S.L. Veihl and of course all the Harry Potter books. I like scifi and fantasy like the Erogon books and Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.
Right now, though, I am in a reading slump. The only thing I have read in the last month is my daughter's Naruto books.

This topic has been dead for over six months. Start a new discussion instead.
Have something to contribute to this discussion? Please be thoughtful, detailed and courteous, and be sure to adhere to our posting rules.