I am interesting to hear opinions on various software suits or web based services that SEO professionals use to automate their work and leverage while consulting clients.

How happy are you with them?

What do you use to make full domain analysis?
What do you use to accelerate backlinks building process?
etc

Recommended Answers

All 10 Replies

good question.
also want to know the answer :)

I use webcomp analyst, keyword Elite, for my SEO campaign.

I have also started to try Brute Force SEO......but it is very costly....so i do know if i will continue with this..

Stephen can you please update us after a while on how do you like those tools?
Thank you.

I think the best software on the market today is Notepad. Learn how to use Notepad and you'll be well on your way to becoming a decent search engine optimizer.

Hi,
I'm a SEO expert so called lolx, well I am doing SEO but its been years I do manual rather then using a software, Software is not good for SEO!!! Well I think if you planning to buy 30 $ to 60 $ software its better to buy services of SEO expert in 5 $ to 30 $!!!

I am interesting to hear opinions on various software suits or web based services that SEO professionals use to automate their work and leverage while consulting clients.

How happy are you with them?

What do you use to make full domain analysis?
What do you use to accelerate backlinks building process?
etc

what did u exactly mean ? SEO software? do u mean SEO tools?

I think the best software on the market today is Notepad. Learn how to use Notepad and you'll be well on your way to becoming a decent search engine optimizer.

as far as I know, NOTEPAD is sitebuilder , not so called seo software,dude

as far as I know, NOTEPAD is sitebuilder , not so called seo software,dude

Thanks. I was trying to make a point.