hello...
I am new in this field, can anyone help me out in finding out how to promote a newly launched website?

Recommended Answers

All 44 Replies

Ads and social media is a good start. Also SEO

you can start seo on your website
to make page imporve and promote your site
thank you

social media presence is very important, I would recomended you start your business network page on facebook.com and wallpost.com

Hi there!

I'm about to launch a new website, one of the most important things is good SEO and honestly don't buy back links or things like that, it's really not a good idea, however great it sounds at the time!

I've been trawling buysellads.com all day as I only have a small budget, but I've found that advertising is cheaper than I expected, I put together a plan across 14 advertisers, that will get 1.6 million impressions for only $545. So if you have a small budget you could use for advertising that may be one way.
Make sure you get yourself on all social mdeia outlets, Twitter, Facebook, Linkdin etc.

Also maybe think of something like a flashmob? Basically choose a popular song, get some dancers in a busy location and post the Video on youtube and across social media and if your lucky it could go Viral.

Hope your new website is a sucesss :)

Thanks.

Kind Regards
Jack.

Well this is pretty simple. You can just your site address as your status update on facebook. You can even put it as an ads on social netwroking sites by telling what your site is all about. Hope that this will be helpfull to you and this will get your site a great success.

Yahoo Answers
Directory Submission
Guest Posting
Video Creation
RSS Submisission
Social Media

Do follow basic seo aspects to get traffic, you need to promote it via blogs, article and social media.

Hello,