Hi There, I am kind of new in the internet marketing subjects. which of these 2 sites can help better in terms of bringing more traffic? Thank you

Recommended Answers

All 18 Replies

Unquestionably, both the Facebook and Google+ can help you to obtain direct traffic. But, the need of Facebook or Google+ optimization will vary from businesses, products or services.

KentDy: on themselves, those networks won't generate more traffic. It's how you use them.

Use them wisely, and they might (never a guarantee) generate so much traffic your server won't be able to keep up.
Use them without thinking it through, and they will (this is a guarantee) impact your traffic in a very negative way.

Hi there!

I suggest you to use the two Social Networking Sites because both of them have a huge of active users that can help you to increase your traffic as well as increasing your brand popularity.

Hope it helps!

Google+ is better than Facebook to bring more traffic. Google+ is more about sharing ideas and content. Facebook is where I see graduation pictures and wedding announcements. Facebook and Google are two completely different things.

Both are perfect site for getting good traffic. I suggest you to add twitter also for getting good results. These three site give you huge traffic.

Try Facebook and Google plus. If you want to ask for 3rd, then my suggestion is to use Twitter.

I like Facebook better, but both are great. Use both equally.

Facebook has a lots of user base, but google plus have a lots of tech user base compared to facebook. so you just want to understand your client. according to your client you want to use your social network

you will get your terget traffic by google+, cause when you write a description about your service on google+, it will be stand on google search engine first result, if anyone search your service releted keyword.

Hi,
You will get traffic by facebook and google+ but more benefitial is google+