For starters, I'm a novice, so please forgive me for not being fully versed in all pertinent terminology.
For some of the pages on my website I'm having a compatibility issue w/ Mozilla Browsers run on PCs.
For example with my page
http://www.skiopp.com/videos_9.htm
I have seperated the left content box into 3 diferent table rows <tr>, each with only one table data cell <td>.
The top one simply has text, the middle has an embedded quicktime window, and the bottom has more text, serving as an area to add a caption for the video above.
For this entire left content box I want to maintain the dimensions 494x370.
With most browser configurations (especially IE) this seems to be giving me the appearance that I'm looking for. But, I know that w/ Mozilla run on a PC the content <td> for the three table rows is overflowing causing the background images for both left and right content boxes to be repeated. Hence, the 370px height of these boxes is not being maintained.
I would greatly appreciate if someone could look over the code for this page and lend me any suggestions.
Below is the CSS associated with this page:

/* CSS Document */
body {background-color: #333333}
td.bottab {background-color:#CCCCCC; font-family:Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size:9px; color:#666666}
td.topa {color:#FFFFFF; font-family:impact; font-size:200%}
td.toptab {color:#666666; font-family:Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size:12pt; background-color:#CCCCCC}
td.bota {font-family:Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size:9px; color:#FFFFFF}
td.m {font-family:Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size:35px; color:#FFFFFF}
td.npad {font-family:Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; color:#FFFFFF; font-size:11px; }
td.n {font-family:Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; color:#FFFFFF; font-size:11px}
td.name {margin-bottom:2px}
a.bl {color:#FFFF33; cursor:pointer; text-decoration:none}
a.nobl {cursor:pointer; color:#FFFFFF; text-decoration:none}