I am a high school student looking for serous help.

I need a way to bypass the school internet filter. I found various anonymizers and proxys that work exept I can only use them one day beacuse the next day they will be blocked.:sad:

This is a seroius problem as most anoymizers are already blocked by our blocker. Any one know a way to Bipass it?

Recommended Answers

All 17 Replies

You want us to help you circumvent your school's filter? I don't think so.

I need a filter cut just to get to this site, it's blocked under Foruming, networking.

Also I forgot to mention above that specificley our school's administrator is adding my proxy's and anonymizers to the list of blocked webistes.

- Buy a mobile phone with WAP and use that in school.

or

- If you have a legitmate educational reason to use a site, ask why it's blocked and if it can be un-blocked.

or

- I won't be held accountable for the type of advice I'd give otherwise, so I won't give any.. But if you're really persistant, you'll find a way ^_-

If you are creating fake email addresses to send spam, you SHOULD be shut down, as should all people who do this. Such people belong in jail.

all depends on the software being used to block it. My college uses Novell Board manager.

googling the site, then hitting the cache will give the most -basic- view of the site (and sometimes noting at all, but what do you expect? college's have been dealing with students trying to get round filters since IT started)

commented: No reason for your text to be green, you aren't posting code. -1

lol my old secondary schools ones were so crap, they only blocked the domnain name not the IP so we just pinged it to get the IP

Do you want to know how to access images or the whole 9 yards????

We shoule not be helping a student to bypass government-installed filters. There is a possibility that anyone who helps with this will be charged with complicity, if an illegal act occurs.